top of page
Garage Door with shadow 4 (1).png

HAPPY CUSTOMER

REVIEWS

Bear Creek Overhead Door Logo sm.png
Google Reviews.png

REVIEWS

5 Stars.png

Tyler came out and did a great job. He replaced a broken spring. He was professional and explained everything and honored the estimate price range that was quoted on the phone. Excellent service! I will call them back for preventative Maitence for sure.

Kindra Taylor  |  November 2023

5 Stars.png

Our garage door spring broke and my car was literally locked in the garage! I called Tyler and he didn’t hesitate for a moment to drive all the way out to Ruch to repair the door. I’m so impressed with how quickly the repair went…he did an amazing job…my ‘old’ door is not only as good as new, it’s actually ‘quiet’ and glides more smoothly than ever! Tyler’s friendly and professional attitude was very refreshing. If he didn’t already have parents, I’d adopt him! Thanks so much!

Sheila McRoy  |  October 2023

5 Stars.png

Tyler came out to assess the issue I was having with my garage door. He got here and quickly placated my barking dog and diagnosed the problem immediately. I was incredibly impressed by his professionalism and being honest about the fix being very easy and he showed me how to fix it next time. I highly recommend this company and ask for Tyler!!

Courtney Olcott  |  September 2023

5 Stars.png

What a great company we were selling my mom‘s house and the garage door needed repaired that day. Bear creek over head doors came out late in the evening and repaired it in no time at all. What a heartfelt company this is.

Chere Trujillo  |  October 2023

5 Stars.png

We first used Tyler to fix the sensors on our garage door and to service our large barn door. He did a great job, was punctual and charged a reasonable price and had great customer interaction.


Based on that experience and the reviews, we went ahead with replacing our two garage doors. He had lots of style options.


He was with us today to install the doors and did a great job and left our garage cleaner than when he arrived.
Have no hesitation in recommending these guys, you will not be disappointed.


Thanks Tyler for a great job!

Richard Lawrence  |  August 2023

5 Stars.png

Tyler is the absolute best! I called him with an issue with our garage door. He was nearby so came over immediately, diagnosed the problem, and offered to share the solution no charge. He is a total expert and extremely kind and professional. I will look forward to using his company when we need a new garage door. Thank you Tyler!

Anna Jaffe Back  |  August 2023

5 Stars.png

I recently had the pleasure of working with Bear Creek Overhead Doors for my garage door needs, and the experience was nothing short of exceptional. From start to finish, Tyler went above and beyond to ensure that my garage door concerns were addressed promptly and professionally.

First and foremost, Tyler's deep knowledge of garage doors was evident as he patiently listened to my requirements and concerns. He provided expert recommendations and tailored solutions that perfectly aligned with my needs. Tyler's professionalism and genuine willingness to assist immediately put me at ease, as I knew I was in capable hands.

The installation process was seamless and efficient, a testament to Tyler's skills and expertise. He meticulously ensured that every aspect of the garage door was functioning flawlessly and even took the time to explain the various features and maintenance tips to prolong its lifespan. His attention to detail and commitment to delivering top-notch service truly set Bear Creek Overhead Doors apart.

Moreover, Tyler's friendly demeanor and excellent communication throughout the entire process made working with him a pleasure. He kept me informed at every step, from the initial consultation to the final installation, leaving no room for surprises. His professionalism combined with his approachable nature made the entire experience stress-free and enjoyable.

I cannot emphasize enough how grateful I am for Tyler's outstanding assistance and the overall quality of service provided by Bear Creek Overhead Doors. If you're seeking a reliable and customer-focused garage door company, look no further. Tyler's dedication to excellence and the company's commitment to customer satisfaction make them an unbeatable duo.

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Bear Creek Overhead Doors and Tyler to anyone in need of garage door services. Their expertise, professionalism, and commitment to delivering unparalleled customer experiences deserve nothing less than five stars. Thank you, Tyler, and thank you, Bear Creek Overhead Doors, for exceeding my expectations in every way possible.

Andrew Ruggiero  |  August 2023

5 Stars.png

My garage door came off the tracks and was only held up by a few of its rollers. I was almost physically sick just thinking about the potential cost and maybe having to replace the door! Tyler came and fixed my garage door after diagnosing loose bolts. Quickly made the repairs and moved on to his next job. This is the second time I have had Tyler come out, for a different repair. Very friendly, skilled, talented man who knows his job quite well. Definitely recommend Tyler at Bear Creek Overhead Door.

Barry Whetstine  |  August 2023

5 Stars.png

Tyler saved my bacon today! My garage door had two broken springs and my car was stuck inside. He was quick to get here and fix the problem. Tyler is quick, efficient, professional, and kind!

Rosie Russell  |  July 2023

5 Stars.png

upremely professional service, excellent work, and extremely price competitive. Communication and customer service are absolutely top notch! Tyler is experienced, knows his craft well, and it shows. Couldn’t be happier. Highly recommend.

Michael Fullilove  |  May 2023

5 Stars.png

I hardly ever write a review but I had to for this company. They are good honest people with great service and fair prices. I've had them work on 2 different jobs and in both cases they responded quickly and did a great job for a reasonable price. If you give these guys your business you won't be disappointed.

Wayne Lecomte  |  June 2020

5 Stars.png

Jim and Tyler were fantastic. They came out the same day and had the garage door working right away. They were very polite, and the price for their work was very reasonable! I would highly recommend them!

Jason Foster  |  June 2020

5 Stars.png

I highly recommend Jim with Bear Creek Overhead Doors. He was exceptional. Very nice gentleman who was exactly on time today, and knew exactly what I needed to have done to make my garage door system reliable and like new again. He tightened all the bolts on my door (some that were almost falling out), used silicone to make easier operation of the rollers in the track, and replaced the sensors at the bottom of the door on both sides that were not working, cut the excess wire and tightened the brackets. Literally updated my entire garage opening system so that it's reliable. His price was completely reasonable for all the he did and he was very pleasant and cooperative and respectful. It's just wonderful when a service person comes on time, does an outstanding job and fixes everything. Thank you JIM

Deborah K. Vincent  |  April 2020

5 Stars.png

We just moved out here to Southern Oregon, and noticed we had some problems, we asked a local company for a bid, and it came in at about 2000.00, and they could come out in about a week for the repairs. We then asked Bear Creak Overhead Doors to take a look. Jim was out here in about an hour and a half.. his bid was 1/3 of the other place. Of course we accepted his bid. He completed all the work that day. He was extremely helpful, and professional, you can tell that these guys knew what they were doing. Thanks Jim, for all your help!

Paul R.  |  May 2020

5 Stars.png

We called today because our garage door springs had broken. Jim cam out today (within 1:30 hours of us calling) to fix the issue. It took him less than an hour to take the broke springs off, replace them, adjust everything and test the system. He has 35 yrs or experience in doing garage door repairs.

The only reason he does not have a 5-star rating is that he was in the hospital for 4 days and did not have the means to contact the customer.

I would highly recommend Bear Creek Overhead Door to everyone! Their prices are very reasonable, they are very prompt, incredible efficient, and highly knowledgeable!

Will Hopkins  |  April 2020

5 Stars.png

My sister backed a UHaul truck into the garage door knocking it off the track and damaging some of the components. Jim came within hours, provided a fix to free my trapped car. Then he ordered the replacement parts and returned to install them and made sure they worked properly. Jim went to great lengths to get my garage door opener back to better than new, even correcting mistakes the original installers had made. I am very pleased.

Linda Pickthorne  |  August 2019

5 Stars.png

I backed into a garage door that had not gone completely up. He came quickly, and repaired it with near surgical precision. He has 35 plus years of experience and is a first class all the way.

Jon Wayland  |  July 2019

5 Stars.png

Jim responded quickly and replaced the springs on our overhead door. He was efficient and reasonable. I would highly recommend Jim for garage door repairs.

Dean Economy  |  July 2019

5 Stars.png

Jim is an extremely knowledgeable and skilled technician. Our garage door was fixed within an hour. Really took his time to ensure our garage door hinges worked smoothly just like new! His prices were a fraction of what we were quoted by other businesses. If we could give 10 stars we would. He is the ONLY garage door technician in town we would use. Thank you Jim!

Arrie Marietti  |  August 2018

5 Stars.png

Jim repaired my door quickly and at a reasonable price. He arrived on time and didn't leave a mess. He knew how to fix the problem immediately. I used a different company prior to calling him and wasted my time and money. I highly recommend Jim's services.

Lauren  |  August 2019

bottom of page